The history of CSK in the IPL



please visit my site


The history of Chennai super kings in the IPL

     Chennai Super Kings

As we know that the full form of CSK is Chennai Super Kings. its home ground is M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. In this ground maximum, 50,000 spectators can sit and enjoy the match at one time.
The CSK is a private franchise cricket team based on Chennai, Tamilnadu. This team takes participating every year in the IPL which organized by BCCI. it is founded in 2008. MS Dhoni is the captain of CSK and Stephen Fleming is the coach of this team. both are permanent managing the CSK since 2008. its owner is Indian cement which clearly showing on the uniform of the CSK team.
The uniform colors of CSK is yellow. I would like to tell you that it’s second home is the JSCA International Stadium, Ranchi.

This team winning three times of IPL editions and two times CLT20 trophy.
MS Dhoni

Captain Cool

As we know that he belongs from Ranchi. Jharkhand is the capital of Ranchi which knows about another name is the coal capital of Ranchi. He is a smart cricketer, spectators call him another name such as Mahi, Captain Cool, and MR DRS system. He was a good International cricketer who captains for team India for a long time. He was doing a captainship in limited-over formats from 2007 to 2016 and in test cricket from 2008 to 2014.
He is the only one captain in the history of cricket to win all ICC trophy. His International captainship showing in his carrier which useful for itself and CSK team after taking retirement from the Test cricket.. so he will be giving a many times trophy for CSK team and team India.

Winning history of CSK
Winning Movement
All spectators clearly know that CSK suspended for two years from the IPL due to betting cases. from 14 July 2015 to 24 February 2016 after that MS Dhoni doing a captainship for Pune Warriors for two years but MS Dhoni couldn’t get the trophy for Pune Warriors.
This is a disappointing movement for itself and his team or MS Dhoni spectators. After two years CSK comeback again strongly. As soon as a comeback in the IPL 2018 than the same year he will be giving another trophy for CSK.
CSK winning three times IPL editions in 2010,2011 and 2018. This so much not only MS Dhoni giving a two times CLT20 trophy for CSK in 2010 and 2014.
It will be seeing that can MS Dhoni giving another IPL trophy for CSK team and CSK cricket fans.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here