T 20 world cup 2020

Test Championship 2020-22


please visit my site www.cricrp.com

                      T 20 world cup 2020
ICC Trophy

As we know that ICC organized a T 20 world cup in a regular interval of years. The event has generally held every two years. last edition of T 20 WC hosting in 2016 which won by West Indies.

Total 16 teams participating in this tournament. top 10 teams from the ranking at the given deadline and six other teams are chosen through the T 20 WC qualifier.
The 1st edition of T 20 WC starting in 2020 in South Africa. in this tournament India playing handsomely so won this tournament easily. since that time 12 teams participating in this tournament.
India wins over Pakistan in the 2007 WC final.

The King of Sixers

King of Sixers

All worlds know that UV is the key player of team India in 2007 T 20 WC. In this tournament UV playing a wonderful knock against England. In this match UV hitting a back to back 6 sixes to England bowler Stuart Broad.

This match playing at Durban on 9 September 2007. in this match UV making the fastest International fifty in just 12 balls. After this match UV knowing about another name King of Sixers.
This is a historical inning of itself and world cricket. In this match King of Sixers making 58 runs in just 16 delivery with the help of 7 sixes and 3 fours.

Can team India won’t second times of t 20 editions 

Indian Blue
Indian team and world cricket fans know that after 2007 WC India never won a T 20 tournament. All fans are excited about seeing a T 20 WC 2020 which hosting in Australia.
This tournament starting on 18 October 2020. in this tournament India playing his 1st match against South Africa on 24 October 2020. all Indian fans watching to show that an Indian team won this tournament and
Wait for 13 years will India break. West Indies is the current champion of the T 20 world cup and he is also a most successful country which took 2 times T 20 WC titles.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here