Royal London One-day Series Eng vs Ire 2020 full team squad

please visit my site

  Royal London One-day Series Eng vs Ire 2020 full team squad

Royal London One-day Series Eng vs Ire 2020 full team squad !! Eng vs IRE 2020 !! Eng vs IRE
Royal London Series 2020
Finally, white-ball cricket is also back with the start of the Royal London Series 2020, This series will start from Thursday 30 July 2020

Post of Contents

Royal London Series 2020

This series will run from 30 July – 4  Aug 2020, schedule of this series will be already announced England will host the three-match ODI Series against Ireland which is the memorable series in the cricket history because this is the 1st ODI Series will be played during this COVID-19 Pandemic.
This series will be played behind closed doors in a bio-secure bubble just like England vs West Indies Test series. Both teams have already played two Intra warm-up matches before starting this series after that both teams announced our team squad on the basis of the warm-up match performance.
Members of the England Test squad against West Indies will not take part in this ODI Series. England has announced 21 players for this series, out of which 14 will be part of the main squad while seven will be reserves. 
England has announced that Moeen Ali named as Vice-Captain last week.
We should also remember that

This series will be the part of the ICC Cricket World Cup Super League, a 13-team competition from which the top seven sides qualify for the 50 Overs World Cup in India in 2023. Teams who miss out from the super league will paly wih the five associate sides in a qualifier series with the top two taking in the final spot for the ten teams tournament.

England Squad List

  1. Eoin Morgan ( C )
  2. Moeen Ali ( Vice-Captain )
  3. Jonny Bairstow
  4. Tom Banton
  5. Sam Billings
  6. Tom Curran
  7. Liam Dawson
  8. Joe Denly
  9. Saqib Mahmood
  10. Adil Rashid
  11. Jason Roy
  12. Reece Topley
  13. James Vince
  14. David Willey

Reserve Player:-

Richard Gleeson, Lewis Gregory, Liam Livingstone

Ireland Team Squad for 1st ODI

  1. Andrew Balbirnie ( C )
  2. Paul Stirling
  3. Curtis Campher
  4. Gareth Delany
  5. Josh Little 
  6. Andrew Mcbrine
  7. Barry Mccarthy
  8. Kevin O’Brien
  9. William Porterfield
  10. Boyd Rankin
  11. Simi Singh
  12. Harry Tector
  13. Lorcan Tucker
  14. Craig Young


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here