Pakistan super league

Pakistan Super League


please visit my site

Pakistan Super League

History of PSL
PSL Logo


The PSL organized by PCB ( Pakistan cricket board). this is a T 20 format tournament.
1st edition of PSL organized on 9 September 2015 with 5 teams. After some edition of PSL. PCB decided that adding one more team . now a total of 6 teams participating in this tournament.
This is a double round Robin and playoffs tournament format. Islamabad United is the most successful team which took 2 times of PSL titles.
Quetta Gladiators is the current champion of PSL.

Kamran Akmal doing Struggle in PSL
Kamran Akmal


Kamran Akmal is the most runner in PSL. They have made 1459 runs in PSL. he is a Right-handed batsman and wicketkeeper . his nickname Kami.
He was a smart cricketer of Pakistan. they have made 2648 runs in 53 test matches with the help of 6 centuries while he makes 2924 runs in ODI with the help of 5 centuries.
In T 20 they have made 704 runs.

The King of most wicket-taker in the PSL
Wahab Riaz


Wahab Riaz is the most wicket-taker in PSL. they have taken 70 wickets. he is a left-arm fast bowler and Right-handed batsmen.
He frequently bowls a speed of around 90 mph ( 144.8 km/h). he will be playing for Lahore Lions in Pakistan domestic team.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here