IPL 2021 started from April 9: schedule, Full fixtures table, timings, venues ‘final on 30th May, 2021

0
61
IPL 2021 started from April 9: schedule, Full fixtures table, timings, venues ‘final on 30th May, 2021

 

 

The 14th edition of the Indian Premier League will begin in Chennai on April 9 with defending champion Mumbai Indians taking on Royal Challengers Bangalore.

IPL 2021 started from April 9

The World’s Largest Cricket Stadium – Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad will host the Playoffs as well as the final on 30th May 2021 which promises to be a visual spectacle. The newly-built stadium that hosted India’s second Pink Ball fixture at home with great grandeur will host its first-ever IPL.

Below is the full schedule of the league phase of the IPL 2021 season.

DATE & DAY MATCH TIME (IST) VENUE
April 9, Friday Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Chennai
April 10, Saturday Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 11, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Chennai
April 12, Monday Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 13, Tuesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Chennai
April 14, Wednesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Chennai
April 15, Thursday Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 16, Friday Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 17, Saturday Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Chennai
April 18, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders 3:30 PM Chennai
April 18, Sunday Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 19, Monday Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 20, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Chennai
April 21, Wednesday Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3:30 PM Chennai
April 21, Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 22, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 23, Friday Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Chennai
April 24, Saturday Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 25, Sunday Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 3:30 PM Mumbai
April 25, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Chennai
April 26, Monday Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
April 27, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
April 28, Wednesday Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Delhi
April 29, Thursday Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 3:30 PM Delhi
April 29, Thursday Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
April 30, Friday Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
May 1, Saturday Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Delhi
May 2, Sunday Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3:30 PM Delhi
May 2, Sunday Punjab Kings Vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
May 3, Monday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Ahmedabad

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here